cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Apple iPhone 16, 16 Plus, 16 Pro, 16 Pro Max - Reservations/Pre-Orders/Questions

RogersZia

Hi Community!

By now you would've seen our blog about the iPhone 16 Family of Devices! Feel free to post your questions and comments in this thread.

240 REPLIES 240

Re: Apple iPhone 16, 16 Plus, 16 Pro, 16 Pro Max - Reservations/Pre-Orders/Questions

dakunclear
I plan to stick around
Hard to say and when did you order?

Re: Apple iPhone 16, 16 Plus, 16 Pro, 16 Pro Max - Reservations/Pre-Orders/Questions

Not the earliest, sept 17. Would it go down until i get to #1 position? Thanks.

dakunclear
I plan to stick around

Ya it would go down to position 1 and hard to say when you will get it. Apparently the 16 pro max is in high demand right now but we don't know how in high demand they are. All depends on how quickly apple restocks the phone though.

Got it. Thats okay. This is my first time buying from Rogers.  Thanks

BrandonOT
I plan to stick around
Did you say your position 650 in the reservation system?

nintenchris123
I plan to stick around
I’ve given up looking at my order. Showed 7th yesterday. I’m sure it’ll show 7th in 2025 too

dakunclear
I plan to stick around
The reservation system was extremely broken this year… but wait it out cause you’re in for good stuff.

I’ve been playing around with it since last night the bezels being smaller make accidental touches easy, the screen being bigger isn’t super noticeable but the bezels are. The speakers are a big upgrade for the low end. I have yet to put the camera through the paces yet but we shall see.

I was in the 750+ before

Kunaal23
I plan to stick around

Anyone else not get their reserve fee refunded? 

BrandonOT
I plan to stick around
Did you check your junk folder?

BrandonOT
I plan to stick around
I don’t trust it anymore. I was number 9 and people behind me…like number 15 got there’s on Friday.

nintenchris123
I plan to stick around