They billed me 500$ for 11.5gb of data that I used after my data ran out. But after my 5gb was done I immediately bought a new plan so that I wouldn't be charged for more. But no I ended up being charged for 500$ and another 260$ because apparently I bought a separate data and not a plan even though my app says otherwise.
If you changed your plan, we should be able to right size your data usage in accordance with the new plan.
We'd be happy to take a closer look to see what is going on! Feel free to send a private message to @CommunityHelps so we can assist you further. For more information on how our Private Messaging system works, you can find out more here.