Can someone explain what happens to pre set program records on a flex channel when you decide to switch to a new flex channel
Does the switch delete the preset records? If not then do I get billed for more that EXTRA flex channel?
What about pre recorded shows will they be no longer accessible under the SAVED programs menu?
*** Edited Labels ***
Good morning @rwasley,
Welcome to the Rogers Community Forums!
Once you swap out a channel you stop having access to it, it may appear in your preset list but you wouldn't be able to watch the specific channel or be billed for it. You'll only be billed if you end up adding the channel as an add on or as part of a theme pack.
For steps on how to swap out the flex channels please check out our Ignite TV Knowledge Base article here.
Please let us know if you have any other questions.