cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
RogersTony
Moderator
Moderator

Hello Community!

 

The NBA playoffs are beginning on Saturday April 16!

 

Since the thrilling 2019 NBA Championship win by our very own Toronto Raptors, the Raptors clinched a playoff spot and will be hosting playoff games in round 1 at the Scotiabank Arena! The Raptors have been red hot since the All-Star break and will be taking that momentum into a 1st round series with the Philadelphia 76ers.

 

Sportsnet will be courtside to deliver exclusive TV coverage of Games 3, 4, 5* and 7* on Sportsnet and SN NOW, plus Games 1, 2 and 6* exclusive to Sportsnet 590 The FAN and audio stream on sportsnet.ca (full broadcast schedule below).

*if necessary

 

2022 NBA Playoffs, First Round: Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers on Sportsnet

You can stream all televised games on SN Now.

 

Event

Date / Time

Where to watch / audio streams

Game 1

Saturday, April 16 @ 6 PM ET / 3 PM PT

Sportsnet 590 The FAN, CityNews 680 & sportsnet.ca

Game 2

Monday, April 18 @ 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT

Sportsnet 590 The FAN & sportsnet.ca

Game 3

Wednesday, April 20 @ 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

Sportsnet East, Ontario & Pacific

Game 4

Saturday, April 23 @ 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT

Sportsnet

Game 5

Monday, April 25 - Time TBD

Sportsnet

Game 6

Thursday, April 28, - Time TBD

Sportsnet 590 The FAN & sportsnet.ca

Game 7

Saturday, April 30 - Time TBD

Sportsnet

 

What are your predictions for the NBA playoffs? And which teams do you think will rise to the top? We are all excited about the return of playoff season. Let's get into the spirit and get ready to cheer on Canada’s team.  #WeTheNorth

 

Share your comments below. 😊

 

GO RAPS GO!

 

raptors playoff blog.PNG

146 Views
0 Comments