If you have several Rogers accounts, you can link them to your MyRogers profile using the same username and password so you can view all your services in one place.
Learn how to link or unlink an account below.
How to Link an account
How to Unlink an Account
First, keep in mind: Once you unlink an account you’ll no longer be able to view or manage that account in your MyRogers profile.
FYI you cannot permanently delete a MyRogers profile.
How to Merge Multiple MyRogers Profiles
If you have several accounts that are linked to different MyRogers profiles, you can link all your accounts to one MyRogers profile to view and manage all your services in one place.
Have you checked out our new self-serve hub at www.rogers.com/support? Find all the information needed to manage your account and services online, 24/7, including troubleshooting tips, answers to most frequently asked questions, video tutorials, and more.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.