Click the Data Access selector to pause or restore data.
Note: If you are turning data off, you will see a confirmation screen. Select Turn off data to continue. If you are restoring data, there is no confirmation screen. When data is being restored, they'll get their access back immediately. When data is being paused, it is for the remainder of the billing cycle. They will get their access back once the new billing cycle starts.
Both of these actions will send a message to the affected line holder and the account's Data Manager.