Nick__
I'm Here A Lot
since ‎08-24-2013

User Statistics

  • 6 Posts
  • 0 Solutions
  • 0 Likes given
  • 9 Likes received

User Activity

After deleting a show that are located in a folder (recorded series), my PVR will stop there and the message "deleting..." will show up there forever.If I exit my list menu, all my recorded shows are displayed as blank (no titiles, cannot be selected...