on 11-20-2017 03:39 PM - edited on 11-21-2017 09:05 PM by RogersShaun
Restoring isn’t for the faint of heart. It will erase all your date, including songs, videos, contacts, photos, calendar information and any other data. (We did say “all” your data!). Your phone will be restored to its factory condition.
Desperate? Need to restore your iPhone? Here’s how:
TIP: Apple highly recommends that you perform a sync prior to restoring in order to back up any changes since your last sync.