Closed caption with new Nextbox navigator

Need Help?

That's what we're here for! The goal of the Rogers Community is to help you find answers on everything Rogers. Can't find what you're looking for? Just ask!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
I Plan to Stick Around

Re: Closed caption with new Nextbox navigator

Thanks for this, but I hae now figured it out. When viewing the guide, if you press the "C" button, you can then select either favourites, or all channels with a few other options.

Highlighted
I Plan to Stick Around

@Gdkitty @park

I am a newbie here and I know Gdkitty has been here years and Park a while too. So, I am not interested in stepping on any toes but, I also wondered to myself why would a resident expert comment when they basically say "but I don't really know because I don't really use it!??

Just saying...

** Mea culpe : I just earned a reply badgeSmiley Surprised

Highlighted
I'm a Trusted Advisor

Hello @rickschlau

Resident Experts are allowed to comment just like any user can which has or not used it. We don't work for Rogers nor do our comments represent Rogers. They are our own comments. If the user or RE choses to comment then they will and it doesn't matter if they have used it or not. It's a public forum.

Gdkitty did state " i couldn't 100% confirm"..  So that also means that he is trying to help but isn't sure that it's correct. So another RE or user can come and correct him or anyone else at any time. We are here to help as much as we can.

I Plan to Stick Around