cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Unable to Access MyRogers via Browser.

p325
I'm here a lot

My Rogers will not launch. Why does My Rogers not launch when I select it.

***Edited Labels***

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Re: Unable to Access MyRogers via Browser.

p325
I'm here a lot

thanks seems to be working on both browsers now, thanks for your suggestions and help

View solution in original post

54 REPLIES 54

Meowmix
I'm a trusted advisor

Hello @p325

Are you trying to access My Rogers on a device such as a tablet, smartphone or are you trying to access it via a laptop / desktop?

We need a bit more information in what u are using to see how we can help!

p325
I'm here a lot

A Macbook air that I've been using for 4 years and never had problems before.

Meowmix
I'm a trusted advisor

Hello @p325

Have you tried using a different web browser to see if that is the issue? If u have tried that, I would clear the cookies and cache from Rogers website ( from the settings) and see of that fixes the issue.

p325
I'm here a lot

will try and let you know

p325
I'm here a lot

thanks seems to be working on both browsers now, thanks for your suggestions and help

Meowmix
I'm a trusted advisor
Hello @p325

Glad to hear! You are welcome :).

Blademom
I've been around

I have not been able to login today either. I have tried multiple browsers, different computers, an iPad, my cell phone app. I can't login anywhere. Is the site down?

Good day @Blademom,

Thank you for your post and welcome to the Rogers Community!

I understand how being unable to access your MyRogers online profile can cause some inconvenience.

Were you able to log in since you last posted? I certainly hope so.

Are you getting an error message when trying to sign in?

I would recommend trying with Google Chrome, and prior to attempting to access MyRogers again, please clear your cache and cookies.