annuler
Affichage des résultats de 
Rechercher plutôt 
Vouliez-vous dire : 

Mêmes services chargés plusieurs fois

Kadmos
J'ai fait le tour

I have a $ 85 package and I paid $ 350 for the cellphone when I left. But the first month I receive an invoice of more than $ 1300. When I consult the detail I notice that I have been charged several times the same package as if I changed the package every 5 days. I was charged several times with the 911 municipality tax as if I had changed residence and city several times. I was charged my data overrun 2 times as if I had been able to overcome with the same cell phone on two different lines the same number of data at the same time while I only have one line. I do not understand the story and honestly, it's my first time with Rogers and it starts rather badly. I seem to credit myself with the services that, Some days later I was charged without my consent. I will need explanations and it presses if you do not want me to contact the Press. In addition I am with you because my company belongs to Power Corporation and I had a discount on 30% package and a 30% cellular discount as well. And after only 25 days of use, it's rather a 15-fold increase in the price of the package. In addition I am told to have joined the direct debit as payment type and I have never accepted, nor allowed and even less activated myself this option of payments. I hope with all my heart that you will have a solution because I promise you that I would not have slept at 6:00 am to spoil my weekend to see one.

1 RÉPONSE 1

Re: Mêmes services chargés plusieurs fois

RogersZia
modérateur
modérateur

Bonjour @Kadmos,

Bienvenue dans la communauté.