device protection brightstar

Need Help?

That's what we're here for! The goal of the Rogers Community is to help you find answers on everything Rogers. Can't find what you're looking for? Just ask!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
I've Been Around

Re: device protection brightstar

I would never use this service again. I've been paying for this service for over 2 years and now when I finally need my phone replaced they are giving me a hard time. They sent me a refurbished phone and right out of the box it was faulty. When I called them and requested that they send me a new device they told me they can only send me a refurbished one. I paid a fee for this service for over 2 years and another $200 for replacing the device. I'm taking the $200 refund and I'll just buy a phone out of pocket rather than dealing with these people!

Highlighted
I've Been Around

Worst company to deal with , they are rip off,
Very unprofessional staff
I'm an Advisor

Hello @Kannakc,

This is horrible to hear - have you checked online outlets (wish.com) for cheap, quad-core Android phones? They may not be Samsung / Apple quality, but they cost less than $200 and will allow you to carry on until your next major hardware upgrade.

I've Been Around

Re: device protection brightstar nightmare