ROGERS Mailroom

Need Help?

That's what we're here for! The goal of the Rogers Community is to help you find answers on everything Rogers. Can't find what you're looking for? Just ask!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
turubyo
I've Been Here Awhile

ROGERS Mailroom

hi newby here, is there anyone here know if there is really a rogers mailroom that handles package delivery?

*Edited Labels*

Meowmix
I'm a Trusted Advisor

Re: ROGERS Mailroom

Hello @turubyo

The Rogers mail room is their warehouse but it's called the mail room. They deal with all deliveries and all package deliviers that are sent out.
turubyo
I've Been Here Awhile

Hi,
Oh i see, its my first time dealing with this service, im expecting a shipment since last monday and its really off with the time frame, just wanna make sure if its legit or not, thinking of reporting them to rogers company if the people im dealing with are scammers.

Thank you so much for your response....
Meowmix
I'm a Trusted Advisor

Hello @turubyo

Anytime they send me out anything or I order something, the header is always from " Rogers Mailroom". So it's legit and not a scam. :).

You are welcome!:)
BS
I'm a Senior Advisor

Often you will get a shipping tracking number - or at least I have in the past.

Bruce

Meowmix
I'm a Trusted Advisor

Hello @BS

Most if not all packages come with a tracking number once they are shipped out. When I ordered my IPad Air 2 I got the tracking number the next day. Sometimes Rogers uses UPS and sometimes they use QMS ( QMS is usually used during weekends and or holidays. Mine was shipped out Christmas eve). When I also requested a new iPhone 7 Plus to replace my current one ( swap) they used QMS as it came Saturday and UPS doesn't have a deal with Rogers for Saturday's. The drivers text u and call u when they are on their way. ( This is for many that may not know this).