Nokia Lumia 920 Cases

Need Help?

That's what we're here for! The goal of the Rogers Community is to help you find answers on everything Rogers. Can't find what you're looking for? Just ask!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
I'm a Trusted Advisor

Nokia Lumia 920 Cases

Seeing as there is NO thread about this. What case is everyone using?

I was thinking of getting a case for mine seeing as i hate having the phone naked sometimes.

****Edited Labels****

I Plan to Stick Around

Re: Nokia Lumia 920 Cases

The phone is thick enough without a case. It's not like it's made out of glass like the iPhone or Nexus 4. Why on earth would you need a case?
I'm a Trusted Advisor

It does not matter if its think or not. Its for protection. I work as a Manager in where i have the phone on the desk & table all the time. I also have the phone on my hands all the time. Even a pouch i would not mind.
I've Been Around

I Plan to Stick Around

since we only have the black lumia 920's I ordered a few hard back covers that were colored.

It shouldn't add anything more than .3-5mm thickness. 

agree with the above post. this phone is rock solid!

I've Been Around

I shattered my screen on a hardwood floor so these things aren't indestructable (it probably hit a small pebble or something). Gorilla Glass is scratch proof, but because it's so brittle it will shatter if hit just right.