cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Cannot access MyRogers Account Details

oper8
I've Been Here Awhile

I can longin to MyRogers site but when I select "Account Overview" in order to see my services I get the following message:

Sorry, we're unable to retrieve your services details at the moment. Please chat with a Care Representative for assistance.

I went to chat and called support several times but nobody told me what is the problem. I tried several browsers and diferrent computers but got the same message. This CLEARLY a problem from My Rogers portal since the site was upgraded. Can anyone tell me when will this be fixed ?

***Edited Labels***

528 REPLIES 528

Re: Cannot access MyRogers Account Details

lorne2
I've Been Here Awhile

Still doesn't work. I've used the internet extensively for close to 20 years, but never seen something like this.

bigracefan18
I Plan to Stick Around

Mine still doesn't work either.  I'm a programmer and I'd get fired if I had something like this go this wrong for so long.  Must be nice to be in the IT division in Rogers. Imagine, internet is your business and you can't even have a site that works properly. 

23 days and counting since I can get to my account. This is such a fiasco. A case was opened a few days after this started and it supposedly has been "escalated" at least once. I think that means the person responsible for the case is taking the up escalator every day when he/she gets to work. Not one thing has been fixed, so it's all talk and no show. I'm surprised that someone in senior management at Rogers isn't reading them the riot act and hasn't fired someone by now. Of course, we aren't privy to that information, so one can always hope.Smiley Mad

Ben8
I've Been Here Awhile