Apple iPhone 6 & 6 Plus Questions / Reservation numbers!.

Need Help?

That's what we're here for! The goal of the Rogers Community is to help you find answers on everything Rogers. Can't find what you're looking for? Just ask!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
I Plan to Stick Around

Re: Apple iPhone 6 & 6 Plus Questions / Reservation numbers!.

Business queue, 64gb Grey 6+ went from 540 to 531 over the course of the weekend. Probably from people getting fed up and getting their phones elsewhere, more than Rogers actually prioritizing some phones to business customers.
I've Been Here Awhile

Is there any way for me to check my order status? Everyone seems to have a reservation number. I am new to Rogers, so I do not have an account number or a cellphone number yet. All I have is an email saying that my order is on hold because the iPhone 6+ that I want is on hold. I am ordering for a business account, if it matters. 

Thanks!

I Plan to Stick Around

there is a link two pages back or so.
Highlighted
I'm Here A Lot

I have been #1 on the Business queue since the release.  I ordered an Iphone 6 PLUS 64 GB, SG.  It still says in progress (pre-fulfillment).   I know that thousands of Rogers customers have gotten their phones.  This is quite depressing!  I have sent an email complaint to business services...perhaps they'll notice we exist soon!  #1 out of 1065 in the queue!  This is ridiculous!

I Plan to Stick Around

@Simonlh

I feel your pain, I know consumer customers who have their identical phones, so it's clearly a priority given to consumer over business. You should have gotten your phone by now.

My status just went down from 531 to 530 so I doubt that means your phone moved up a notch towards being sent.

I Plan to Stick Around

@Simonlh