Switching to Employee Price Plan

Need Help?

That's what we're here for! The goal of the Rogers Community is to help you find answers on everything Rogers. Can't find what you're looking for? Just ask!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
I've Been Here Awhile

Re: Switching to Employee Price Plan

Hi, I work as a physician at the Ottawa hospital. I am trying to figure out if there is a Public Service Employee plan in Ontario. Thank you.

I've Been Around

Has anyone heard how to apply for the 20% Manitoba teachers discount through Rogers wireless

I've Been Around

I have had nothing but hassles trying to do this. A coworker signed up last week. I have tried twice. I even directed the two to this post she told me it was wrong. I will be switching to bell in the new year

I've Been Here Awhile

Hello,

I am trying to apply my Employee Price Plan Passcode but I keep getting this error message:

"Looks like you're trying to access your services through MyRogers. We apologize, unfortunately the information you're looking for is temporarily unavailable. Please check back later and thank you for your patience!"

I've tried loggin in, not logging in, looking for the place to apply the code in my account, nothing works.  Also was on live chat yesterday for 45 minutes issue still not resolved - why is this issue coming up and why does it take so long on live chat to fix?  I had to just give up

Good evening @h-speers,

Thanks for your post & Welcome to the Forums!

I understand the importance of getting your Employee Discount applied to your plan as soon as possible, in order to save money on your cellphone bill.

Were you able to resolve the issue since you last posted?

If you get a MyRogers error message, make sure that you clear your cache and cookies, then, close and reopen your browser window, before trying again.

In order to have the passcode generated, visit www.rogers.com/preferred.