cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

My Wireless Grandfathered Plan Pricing & Data Add-Ons

ShyDong
I've been here awhile

This phone call may be recorded for quality training purposes, as I have become accustomed to more or less that phrase being worded upon every conversation I've had with anybody in Rogers telecommunications. Adhering to the long term business relationship that I have become accustomed to with Rogers communications for over a decade approximately. In the last few years it's been a bit of a rocky road I must admit, however Rogers telecommunications and their staff do seem to eventually make an effort to try to Mexican consumer in my case, feel accommodated. (I'm new to this form or blog and I'm unsure what the word count for post is so this might take a few posts.

***Edited Labels***

4 REPLIES 4

Re: My Wireless Grandfathered Plan Pricing & Data Add-Ons

ShyDong
I've been here awhile

This phone call may be recorded for quality and training purposes. My cell phone agreement comes with unlimited text calling Canada wide and five gigs of data for $55 a month. I was informed by more than one sales representative on more than one occasion...
At least a minimum of five different times, or of course just about a year from today. About adding on or switching contracts trying to obtain an unlimited data plan for a reasonable financial cost. I would like to believe that my best choice would be and $45 @ 5 extra gig contract data add-on..... Would result in the unlimited gigabytes of webpage access and download as it was more or less explained to me I'm more or less paying $45 already for the five gigs plus the extra $10 for basic service amenities.

ShyDong
I've been here awhile

So, @ $45 # 5G Data, #5G add on = 5&5G=OO data upto 10G upon bandwidth slow down....