Need Help?

That's what we're here for! The goal of the Rogers Community is to help you find answers on everything Rogers. Can't find what you're looking for? Just ask!
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

2017 VIVO IPL 10

[ Edited ]
Community Specialist
Posts: 310

2017 VIVO IPL 10

[ Edited ]





The VIVO IPL is a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The tournament features eight teams from across India with some of the most exciting and talented cricket players in the world! The 2017 season of the Indian Premier League, the  VIVO IPL 10, begins its tenth season on April 5th.   


Rogers is offering Digital TV customers the opportunity to watch up to 60 matches between April 5th and May 21st.  Complete tournament package starts at $49.99.




Rogers digital TV customers must call in to order the Full or Playoffs/Finals package: 1-866-400-9284.

Individual matches can be ordered A la Carte order from your remote.






FULL Package

60 Games including 

Playoffs & Finals

HD: $54.99

377 (HD)

April 5th - May 21

Call 1-866-400-9284 starting April 5th.

SD: $49.99

378 (SD)

Playoffs+ Finals


4 Games

HD: $34.99

377 (HD)

May 16 - May 19

Call 1-866-400-9284 starting April 5th.

SD: $29.99

378 (SD)

Single Match

HD: $3.99

348 (HD)

April 5th - May 14

A la Carte order from your remote

SD: $2.99

350 (SD)

Playoffs Single Match

HD: $10.99

348 (HD)

May 16 - May 19

A la Carte order from your remote

SD: $9.99

350 (SD)

Final Only

1 Game

HD: $22.99

348 (HD)

May 21

A la Carte order from your remote

SD: $19.99

350 (SD)


For customers who purchase the Full Package, they will have access to all content on channels 377+378 until May 22, 2017. Replays of daily games will be commonly aired at 4:00pm, 9:00pm and 1:00am ET.




*schedule subject to change


5-Apr 10:30AM Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore
6-Apr 10:30AM Rising Pune Supergiant Mumbai Indians
7-Apr 10:30AM Gujarat Lions Kolkata Knight Riders
8-Apr 6:30AM Kings XI Punjab Rising Pune Supergiant
8-Apr 10:30AM Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils
9-Apr 6:30AM Sunrisers Hyderabad Gujarat Lions
9-Apr 10:30AM Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders
10-Apr 10:30AM Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore
11-Apr 10:30AM Rising Pune Supergiant Delhi Daredevils
12-Apr 10:30AM Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad
13-Apr 10:30AM Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab
14-Apr 6:30AM Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians
14-Apr 10:30AM Gujarat Lions Rising Pune Supergiant
15-Apr 6:30AM Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad
15-Apr 10:30AM Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab
16-Apr 6:30AM Mumbai Indians Gujarat Lions
16-Apr 10:30AM Royal Challengers Bangalore Rising Pune Supergiant
17-Apr 6:30AM Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders
17-Apr 10:30AM Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab
18-Apr 10:30AM Gujarat Lions Royal Challengers Bangalore
19-Apr 10:30AM Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Daredevils
20-Apr 10:30AM Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians
21-Apr 10:30AM Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Lions
22-Apr 6:30AM Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians
22-Apr 10:30AM Rising Pune Supergiant Sunrisers Hyderabad
23-Apr 6:30AM Gujarat Lions Kings XI Punjab
23-Apr 10:30AM Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore
24-Apr 10:30AM Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiant
25-Apr 10:30AM Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad
26-Apr 10:30AM Rising Pune Supergiant Kolkata Knight Riders
27-Apr 10:30AM Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Lions
28-Apr 6:30AM Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils
28-Apr 10:30AM Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad
29-Apr 6:30AM Rising Pune Supergiant Royal Challengers Bangalore
29-Apr 10:30AM Gujarat Lions Mumbai Indians
30-Apr 6:30AM Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils
30-Apr 10:30AM Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders
1-May 6:30AM Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore
1-May 10:30AM Rising Pune Supergiant Gujarat Lions
2-May 10:30AM Delhi Daredevils Sunrisers Hyderabad
3-May 10:30AM Kolkata Knight Riders Rising Pune Supergiant
4-May 10:30AM Delhi Daredevils Gujarat Lions
5-May 10:30AM Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab
6-May 6:30AM Sunrisers Hyderabad Rising Pune Supergiant
6-May 10:30AM Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils
7-May 6:30AM Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders
7-May 10:30AM Kings XI Punjab Gujarat Lions
8-May 10:30AM Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians
9-May 10:30AM Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders
10-May 10:30AM Gujarat Lions Delhi Daredevils
11-May 10:30AM Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab
12-May 10:30AM Delhi Daredevils Rising Pune Supergiant
13-May 6:30AM Gujarat Lions Sunrisers Hyderabad
13-May 10:30AM Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians
14-May 6:30AM Rising Pune Supergiant Kings XI Punjab
14-May 10:30AM Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore
16-May TBD Qualifier 1  
17-May TBD Elminator  
18-May TBD Qualifier 2  
21-May TBD Finals  



What's New!
Valdez vs. Marriaga LIVE
Saturday, April 22 2017
LIVE: 9:00pm ET
Channel: 348 (HD) | 350 (SD)
Prix: $54.99 (HD) | $49.99 (SD)

Three World Championship Bouts headlined by Oscar Valdez v. Manuel Marriaga in a Featherweight World Championship Bout – Scheduled for 12 Rounds live on Sportsnet PPV!


Abraham vs. Krasniqi LIVE
Saturday, April 22 2017
LIVE: 2:00pm ET
Channel: 349 (HD) | 351 (SD)
Prix: $24.99 (HD) | $24.99 (SD)

Former World Champions Arthur Abraham battles contender Robin Krasniqi in a Super Middleweight Title Elimination bout live from Germany on Sportsnet PPV.


2017 VIVO IPL 10
April 5th - May 21st, 2017
Full Details and Schedule

The VIVO IPL is a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The tournament features eight teams from across India with some of the most exciting and talented cricket players in the world!​ The 2017 season of the Indian Premier League, the VIVO IPL 10, begins its tenth season on April 5th.


Topic Stats
  • 0 replies
  • 1 in conversation