Rogers.com - Welcome

WIRELESS HOME PHONE CABLE TV INTERNET HOME MONITORING BUNDLES SUPPORT

Rogers on Demand Issues

I've Been Here Awhile
PxG77
I'm having issues watching the new season of Spartacus online through Rogers on Demand. After selecting the episode I want, it appears as though it is loading but then an error window pops up:
ERROR
An error occurred while requesting the content license. (3321:10100) Please try again.

Any suggestions on how to fix this?
Please use plain text.

Re: Rogers on Demand Issues

Resident Expert
Gdkitty

Has it happened over a few days trying?

I know a while back we had that with... soemthing, cant remember what, on RoD.

Tried it the next day, and that episode was just fine.  It was like their upload for it was corrupt or something.

I'm NOT a Rogers employee. I'm a Rogers Community Resident Expert and I'm here to help. To learn more about the Resident Expert program, click here
Please click on the if you like my posts.
Please use plain text.

I've Been Here Awhile
msherboneau

I am having the same issue on playbook with the same error message.

Please use plain text.

I've Been Here Awhile
PxG77
It has been a continuous problem. I only get the error message on my playbook, but am experiencing the same problem on my HTC Evo3D as well. I can watch regular shows on both without any issues, just not TMN-type shows.

Rogers Technical support is baffled and keep shuffling me between cable, Internet, and wireless depts.
Please use plain text.

I've Been Here Awhile
msherboneau

Do you think it is worth it to call RIM to see if there is a setting that needs to be changed to fix the issue?

Please use plain text.

Resident Expert
Meowmix
You could call RIM but they might ask you to pay for them to service & check it. I had to pay $150 for them to troubleshoot my blackberry torch a few weeks ago.