The system is having issues on which customers will see both the upgrade and Flextab. The reps at thr store and call center will see upgrade fee if u want to upgrade. If u want to cancel, they will see the Flextab amount. Its been a confusion that never gets fixed or explained.
It showed me both even after i upgraded my line 5 times since Jan 2012. Just recently the upgrade fee came off and NOW i am only able to see the.
If you want to cancel, that is your own choice but most carries have the same options on place.