Rogers.com - Welcome

WIRELESS HOME PHONE CABLE TV INTERNET HOME MONITORING BUNDLES SUPPORT

Sony Xperia T Jelly Bean update?

I've Been Here Awhile
Fieno

Is this update getting post-poned again?  It is veryyyy late Febraury after all.

Cheers

Please use plain text.

Re: Sony Xperia T Jelly Bean update?

Resident Expert
Meowmix
Hello Fieno

It could well be delayed. Rogers is known to post-pone updates & change the dates on the the post a few times. I would not be surprised IF they change it tomorrow or sometime this week.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm NOT a Rogers employee. I'm a Rogers Community Resident Expert and I'm here to help. To learn more about the Resident Expert program, click here
Please click on the if you like my posts.
Please use plain text.

I've Been Here Awhile
Fieno

Had my hopes up considering it was already pushed back once from mid-Feb.  When when I learn to expect disappointment from Rogers.

Please use plain text.

Resident Expert
Meowmix
Hello Fieno

Yea i feel bad:smileysad:. Honestly Rogers does this with every update they get. They are never on time at all.That post i just take it with a grain of salt until i see a edit that is correct.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm NOT a Rogers employee. I'm a Rogers Community Resident Expert and I'm here to help. To learn more about the Resident Expert program, click here
Please use plain text.

I've Been Here Awhile
AAXT

just got the update, well it's still updating but received it :smileyhappy:

Please use plain text.

Resident Expert
Meowmix
Yup the update came out!. I am happy to see this. Now lets hope the next update does NOT take this long. ( Who are we kidding here LOL) .

Please use plain text.

I'm Here A Lot
alam518