Rogers.com - Welcome

WIRELESS HOME PHONE CABLE TV INTERNET HOME MONITORING BUNDLES SUPPORT
Accepted Solution

Samsung Galaxy Note 2

I Plan to Stick Around
allo

Hi Everyone,

Any one has news on this phone: Samsung Galaxy Note 2?

I heard news from other forums, and mobilesyrup, androidauthority, etc. it is expected sometime in October 2012, any relevant news from Rogers?

Thanks.

Please use plain text.

Re: Samsung Galaxy Note 2

Resident Expert
Meowmix
@Allo.

At this time no one can say anything about it coming to Rogers or not. Rogers does not give out info to the customers unless they are going to launch it.

I would suggest just waiting until Rogers announces it.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm NOT a Rogers employee. I'm a Rogers Community Resident Expert and I'm here to help. To learn more about the Resident Expert program, click here
Please click on the if you like my posts.
Please use plain text.

I Plan to Stick Around
allo

Thanks!

I'll wait for it.

I am so much excited for this phone as well as for the iPhone 5 (that I mentioned in the other article). Its a good basis to follow with iOS & Samsung, and having 3 A/C(s), I can flip (back & forth) phones.

Please use plain text.

I've Been Around
Clockwerks77

I am also quite keen to get one of these phones. Would love to hear a release date from Rogers.

Please use plain text.

I Plan to Stick Around
msb2004

oh yeah this phone is my favorite i hope rogers lunches it cause i am upgrading for sure. 

Please use plain text.

Resident Expert
Meowmix
Rogers said they are getting it. They never gave a date or price yet. Those will be given out within the next few weeks.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm NOT a Rogers employee. I'm a Rogers Community Resident Expert and I'm here to help. To learn more about the Resident Expert program, click here
Please use plain text.